Previous Championship Next Championship

Location: Floreal Blankenberge

Time period: 12th October - 16 October 2020
Modus: 7 rounds swiss system, (team/ single score)
Teamscore: Best 4 players of 6 players team
Tournament director: Kimball Rosseel
Patronage: To be announced
Tournament logo:
Information: Invitation
Final Agreement
Informal Agreement

  • Every participating nation team consists of maximum six national players.
  • Officials, lifetime members and extra players can form a NATO-team, but they cannot win the cup.
  • Rule: Players of the same nationality may not play against each other.
  • In order to build a team-ranking, the points of the four best players of a team are gathered.
  • Please check the individual ranking list to see which player is in which team.

Official photo